Game Maintenance - Tuesday, December 7th

Game Maintenance - Tuesday, December 7th

Tomorrow, Old School RuneScape (along with RuneScape) will be taken offline from 08:00 GMT for server maintenance.


This will occur with a one hour in-game countdown timer starting at 07:00 GMT and will approximately take around 3 hours.


We expect you'll be able to log in again by 11:30 GMT / 06:30 EST / 22:30 AEST. Keep an eye on socials for the latest updates.


Thank you for your patience.


The Old School Team