Game Maintenance Wednesday, September 29th

Game Maintenance  Wednesday, September 29th

There is no game content update today ahead of next week's Group Ironman launch.


The game will be taken offline at the usual time of 11:30 BST (following a 30 minute countdown) for server maintenance which we expect will last for up to an hour. We'll also be using this opportunity to switch the PvP World Rota as scheduled.


We expect you'll be able to login again by 12:30 BST / 7:30 ET / 21:30 AEST.


Thank you for your patience.


The Old School Team